James Beard Awards | 25 Years

See the full list of 2015 Beard Award winners

About JBF

Watch a video about our programs

Featured Dinner

Miso–Peanut Lamb Ribs with Clam Kimchi

JBF Scholarships

JBF Scholarships deadline is this Friday!

Expo Milano

See who is cooking at the U.S. Pavilion

Sweepstakes

Win a trip to Sedona and Phoenix, AZ!

JBF Near You

Join us in Charlotte, NC

Better Burger Project

Learn about our new initiative

Come For Dinner

See who's cooking in May

2015 JBF Awards

See the full list of BBJ winners!

Get the Recipe

Bucatini with Ramps and Pancetta

Gift Certificates

Give the gift of Beard House dining

Chefs & Champagne®

Join honoree Carla Hall this summer

Featured Dinner

French Onion Pho

JBF Near You

Come to a FOJBB in Washington, D.C.

On the Blog

JBFA in Photos

Get the Recipe

April Bloomfield's Snap Pea Salad

Eye Candy

Hamachi Crudo with Charred Cara Cara Oranges

Upcoming Events

Wed, May 27

Charlotte, NC

Multiple Chefs
Bonterra Dining & Wine Room

Reserve

Wed, May 27

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Sat, May 30

La Jolla, CA

Multiple Chefs
Lodge at Torrey Pines

Reserve

Wed, June 3

Foraged in Sonoma

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, June 4

Taste of Modern Charleston

Nico Romo
The Beard House

Reserve

Fri, June 5

Hot Modern Australian

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Sun, June 7

Greenville, SC

Multiple Chefs
Timberock at Hopkins Farm

Reserve

Mon, June 8

Denver Farm Feast

Paul C. Relly
The Beard House

Reserve

Tue, June 9

Dinner at Webster Hall

The Marlin Room at Webster Hall

Reserve

Tue, June 9

The Pubbelly Boys

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, June 10

Beard on Books

Mimi Sheraton
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, June 10

Texas 'Cue

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, June 11

Traverse City Wine Trail

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Fri, June 12

Oakland Hot Spot

Kyle Itani
The Beard House

Reserve

Sat, June 13

Park City, UT

Multiple Chefs
Riverhorse on Main

Reserve

Sun, June 14

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs
Dock 5 at Union Market

Reserve

Mon, June 15

Garden State Luxe

Kevin Sippel
The Beard House

Reserve

Tue, June 16

Vermont Supper

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, June 17

Sexy New Jewish Cooking

Yehuda Sichel
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, June 18

Homage to Chefs: Past and Present

Robert J. Ciborowski
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, June 18

Calabasas, CA

Multiple Chefs
Pedalers Fork

Reserve

Fri, June 19

Taste of Paradise

Jon Matsubara
The Beard House

Reserve

Mon, June 22

Great Country Getaway

Craig Polignano
The Beard House

Reserve

Sat, June 27

Chicago

Piccolo Sogno

Reserve

Mon, June 29

Reinventing a Landmark

Josh Even
The Beard House

Reserve

Tue, June 30

Women Rock the Kitchen

Jennifer Carroll
The Beard House

Reserve

Sat, July 18

Seattle

Multiple Chefs
Seattle Columbia Tower Club

Reserve

Sat, July 25

Chefs & Champagne®

Wölffer Estate Vineyard

Reserve

Sat, August 15

St. Helena, CA

Multiple Chefs
The Culinary Institute at Greystone

Reserve

Sun, August 16

Greensburg, PA

The Supper Club at the Greensburg Train Station

Reserve

Fri, September 11

Denver

Multiple Chefs
Infinite Monkey Theorem Winery

Reserve

Thu, October 8

Memphis

Multiple Chefs
Memphis Zoo

Reserve

Sat, November 21

Houston

Multiple Chefs
Four Seasons Hotel

Reserve

Become a JBF Member

For food lovers, professionals, and corporations

Become a Greens Member

Events for foodies under 40

Sign Up for

Beard Bites

JBF's biweekly newsletter